archive



email



who?

october third | ten thirty post meridiem

Plop.

I'm not on makeoutclub, but mitsou made me think it would be fun to write a faux-moc ad, since it seems a succint and elegant way to list yr interests and, err, cop some tude. Here 'tis:

Xgoth-casualX

Interests: abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxy(and)...z

Jesus is the light of my life and the fire of my loins. My sin, my soul.

(I was once threatened by a group of baseball-bat wielding thugs in a park. Fortunately, they scattered at the sight of flashing blue lights. This was my introduction to the term "popo".)

Likes: tender perverts and pantalons verts. microhouses und microblouses. Dopey, Grumpy, Sleepy.

Middling to fair: parcheesi, curds, whey. Happy, Sneezy, Bashful.

Dislikes: you. Doc.

xoxo


~ paradise | progress ~




dusting for vomit

Site Meter